Executive Board

Commodore Glenn Hackemer commodore@denversailing.org Vice Commodore TBD vicecommodore@denversailing.org
Rear Commodore Curtis Rist rearcommodore@denversailing.org Secretary Barb Thompson secretary@denversailing.org
Treasurer Steve Davis treasurer@denversailing.org Social Director Debra Kristen social@denversailing.org
Port Captain Richard Allen portcaptain@denversailing.org Race Committee Chair Tom Downing racecommittee@denversailing.org
Scorekeeper Julie Rist scorekeeper@denversailing.org Webmaster Dan May webmaster@denversailing.org
Groundskeeper TBD groundskeeper@denversailing.org Junior Coordinator Phillip Muller juniorcoordinator@denversailing.org
Newsletter and Website Editor TBD newsletter@denversailing.org Members At Large Joe Beierl and Tex Poor membersatlarge@denversailing.org
J/24 Fleet Captain Ed Dupont j24captain@denversailing.org S20 Fleet Captain Fred Wolfe s20captain@denversailing.org
U20/PHRF Fleet Captain Bill Burson u20captain@denversailing.org Lightning Fleet Captains Lucas Armstrong and Adam Hostetter lightningcaptain@denversailing.org
Laser Fleet Captain Kurt Robinson laserfleet@denversailing.org OOAK Fleet Captain TBD ooakcaptain@denversailing.org